top of page
Post: Blog2_Post
Search
  • Writer's pictureKitty Kathryn

About Me

Hello. This is my first post. I am currently 19 years old. I enjoy art, reading, learning, cooking healthy food, running, yoga, drawing, music, and exploring. I'm a college student who only promotes love and peace. I've been through many challenges with loving and accepting myself and who I am as a person. From this blog, I plan to thrive as an individual throughout the years. I love school and I enjoy having fun. I am Filipino raised in an American family. I came to the states when I was three. I've lived in the east coast and moved all the way to California. I've struggled with being athletic and mental health. I rehabilitated and am now living my life to the fullest. Self love is truly important and should highlighted in everyones dream. This is only my first post so I'm not gonna continue my life story here. My inbox is always open for advice.



19 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Suing my therapist for being uneducated

A local "expert", supposedly a mental health therapist in San Pablo, Palm Desert claims to have known the truth on everything. When I have a successful career in the near future, I will sue her if she

bottom of page