top of page
Post: Blog2_Post
Search
  • Writer's pictureKitty Kathryn

Suing my therapist for being uneducated

A local "expert", supposedly a mental health therapist in San Pablo, Palm Desert claims to have known the truth on everything. When I have a successful career in the near future, I will sue her if she is still alive and isn't dead from being a fat ass pig who eats to death due to her diabetic needs. As an Aries myself, I like to be strong, determined, and I hate being wrong. She is very uneducated and has no remembrance when it comes to her patience. She's not aware that there is more studies done today.

She says completely different things regarding mental illness. As a passionate learner, I continued to meet people in the psychology major and so much studies are still being conducted today. She makes huge statements regarding the use of cannabis and how it affects mental health. She claims that patients need to be on medications for the rest of their life. How would you feel if someone told you that?

Honestly, she's probably just saying this for me to continue going to therapy just to make more money in her job. I asked another psychiatrist that is much more educated and highly honored. He specifically said that people don't need help because that is our right as a U.S citizen. There is no need for patients to seek therapy and medications unless they are forced to by the Supreme Court.



143 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page