top of page
Post: Blog2_Post
Search
  • Writer's pictureKitty Kathryn

ashamed of my nationality and where I come from, and just who I am as a person.

I was born in the Philippines, I don't believe family and race is important because I was discriminated when I was younger as a child in elementary school. Words hurt. Sticks and stones may break your bones but words last a lifetime. No one remembers anything about anyone and life goes on, this is a positive affirmation that will help me for a lifetime. Accepting that I am apart of the Filipino heritage took ages and time. Without all of the colors of culture, the world would be bland. Understand that every race has been judged. The world is so beauty and jolly. Race is so small and such a tiny thing to be worried about. I can't change who I am a person but I can control my emotions and reactions. That's the thing about strength, it's all up to the person. That's whats so beauty about it. Learning how to control, it's all on you. We are all so different and unique. Creations among creations. All of love starts with your own personal growth. Each time, each moment, begins with your own love.


Every race has something special to add to it. There is no judge when it comes to nationality.

12 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Suing my therapist for being uneducated

A local "expert", supposedly a mental health therapist in San Pablo, Palm Desert claims to have known the truth on everything. When I have a successful career in the near future, I will sue her if she

bottom of page