top of page
Post: Blog2_Post
Search
  • Writer's pictureKitty Kathryn

how i overcame suicide


just like a flower, we all bloom when petals fall

I blame my depression on severe anxiety, substance abuse, culture, family especially my father. I can't do anything about it since I'm under their roof still and they are paying for my school. Hell, my tolerance to pain is so low, a fuck boy made me almost kill myself in high school. I learned that it's normal to crave sex, do your own thing, and that everyone always has opinions on what you are going to do for yourself. So just fuck em and live your own life. I don't really like my family, but they are still supporting me and I'm eternally grateful for that. My father tells me to be nice to people but yet he called my therapist a fat pig lol.


let all the colors radiant from your soul

In high school, I was gonna commit suicide after I almost had sex with a 23 year old, and a fuck boy the next just happened to hit on me and use me for car rides and weed. That is the truth, that is on how low my pain level is in terms of social situations. In the end, they all apologized to me and the whole situation wasn't meant to really hurt me. I learned in my human sexuality class that sex is mainly physical to men and they don't really understand the whole situation of it. So that's the whole lessoned learned from that. There is no cure for mental health, it only starts with happiness and love from inside of you.

Elementary, middle, and high school years do not matter. What counts is adult years because those matter the most in life and who you become. Your future will shine, but live in the present moment.

An unexpected journey happened to me to make me realize that my mental health really matters.

Took time but it was only up to me. I found my passion for cardio exercises, yoga, and the spiritual life. Positivity will come to you if you believe in all the love you deserve.

Medication is only needed if you are hospitalized willingly and if you need them. There is no shame.

Learn how to love being sober before you party and smoke.

Find subjects and hobbies that are free that you can enjoy.

Be friendly and always smile.

Life really is a dream and we are all one.

Mental health is something to be better at everyday, but you will be fine.

27 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Suing my therapist for being uneducated

A local "expert", supposedly a mental health therapist in San Pablo, Palm Desert claims to have known the truth on everything. When I have a successful career in the near future, I will sue her if she

bottom of page