top of page
Post: Blog2_Post
Search
  • Writer's pictureKitty Kathryn

is being spiritual a scam? does everything happen for a reason?


coffee and tea, with coloring books to ease the tension

The first time I got butterflies in my stomach was when I saw this boy in my neighborhood randomly. He was tall and really attractive. I automatically smiled out of nowhere when I fist laid my eyes on him. His warmth and his presence right when we first met made me felt safe and secure. We had some issues during a one time thing. But I fell for him because of his hazel eyes, his height, his skin, his voice, and his hair. We made love two years later(presently today). This says a lot since sex is a big deal to me.

Everything always works out is what I've learned throughout the course of life. I have struggled with my mental health in high school and it caught up to me at the beginning of college. But now, I've rehabilitated and found my passion and love for living life. I am now social and likable in society. We are all aligned, and we meet the right people that teach us lessons in life. I do believe we all have done bad things in life, and that the past defines no one, not even the worst/most negative people. Time flies, but adulthood is what matters the most since this timeline is the longest part in our life.

Every time something bad happens, a better path comes in the way. It's on how we perceive the world and how we handle our thoughts. Our vibrations and energy is what we attract. Love and honor yourself, good things will come your way when you accept and fully have a divine conscious about you.

Without thinking right, your thoughts will become your life.

Every moment, every second, counts because we are not on this world forever.

Sex is a big deal to me. When we made love, when he was inside of me, it felt beautiful and I felt one with the universe. I felt safe and I felt at peace with harmony. When he was inside of me, he was all I can think about. His touch gave me energy and sparkles of joy that just can't be expressed. We made love and I wanted to cry in tears of joy. Sex is so beautiful. His touch, his fingers all over my body was the most magical experience I've ever had.

Life is a cycle. We all deserve happiness. We will find it one way or another.



21 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Suing my therapist for being uneducated

A local "expert", supposedly a mental health therapist in San Pablo, Palm Desert claims to have known the truth on everything. When I have a successful career in the near future, I will sue her if she

bottom of page