top of page
Post: Blog2_Post
Search
  • Writer's pictureKitty Kathryn

Art is Exquisite and Charming

I'm not gonna lie. I sucked and was teased in elementary school for not being good at art. When I was introduced to cannabis and ceramics in high school that is when my passion triggered. I really enjoy Buddhist art, Psychedelic Art, Hindu pieces, anything is vibrant and has colors. I like coloring in my spare time to relieve stress and enhance relaxation.






I can't stop focusing on all the colors.

9 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Suing my therapist for being uneducated

A local "expert", supposedly a mental health therapist in San Pablo, Palm Desert claims to have known the truth on everything. When I have a successful career in the near future, I will sue her if she

bottom of page