top of page
Post: Blog2_Post
Search
  • Writer's pictureKitty Kathryn

Late Night Thoughts


flower starts off small, then blooms to expand as it's petals age

One of my major flaws is growing up and moving on. Stop complaining and start doing positive things for yourself. I need to learn to not hold grudges and let karma take it's power to the people who have done me wrong. Mental illness is real, I have been dead for 18 years and recently just got my life back together. I found hobbies I enjoy being sober. I don't need drugs or alcohol to be happy.

I have to come conclusion to acceptance. I'm not proud of where I come from or my culture but I have to be strong to thrive and persevere in life. I need to learn not everyone is on the same path on me and has their own opinions about topics and that can never change. Those negative people, friends and family who have turned behind my back, just make me stronger and more powerful to unexpected events.

Control your thoughts will control you.

Live presently and learn that their is no rush in anything.


I have acquaintances that have parents that have died unexpectedly. My relationship with my parents are poor and not good. I'm not gonna let that hold me back. I still have to respect them since they are paying for my college, phone, food, and water :(

They don't understand me, sometimes I wish I had better parents but I need to work with what I have in life. I'm an adult but I'm still young. There is still time.

Pain demands to be felt. Feel it and use it as a learning experience and to enhance your knowledge.

6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Suing my therapist for being uneducated

A local "expert", supposedly a mental health therapist in San Pablo, Palm Desert claims to have known the truth on everything. When I have a successful career in the near future, I will sue her if she

bottom of page