top of page
Post: Blog2_Post
Search
  • Writer's pictureKitty Kathryn

Words of Wisdom I enjoy

Ever since I was young, I preferred literature over movies and digital sources of entertainment. I like reading the news on msn, and finding types of stories and experiences from people. I enjoy reading drug related stories on erowid. I can't fathom the pain people have been through. i love to escape reality and find my voice within new characters. It's like being in Alice in Wonderland. You're in a new environment, experiencing new lives.



I was the typical girl who preferred Twilight over Harry Potter. I love paranormal romance and folklore. It allows my imagination to expand. I love Stephen King, Patrick Rothfuss, and Patrick Ness. I recommend the Alex Rider series and anything by Shaun David Hutchinson.


I'm a hopeless romantic. I love reading romance novels from Nicholas Sparks, Colleen Hoover, Sarah Dessen, and E.L James. These books give me pride and joy. They give me my hopes up and make me ponder about my future. As of now, I'm getting into classics to expand my vocabulary. Reading Shakespeare and Jane Eyre allows me to challenge my mind and get more educated on the lifestyle of the olden days.

I'm getting into reading self-help books to love myself more.

This should be everyones goal in life. Have acceptance and embrace yourself.

5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Suing my therapist for being uneducated

A local "expert", supposedly a mental health therapist in San Pablo, Palm Desert claims to have known the truth on everything. When I have a successful career in the near future, I will sue her if she

bottom of page